10.12.12

Gingerbread Dumpling by Shawnimals x myplasticheart

GINGERBREAD-DUMPLING

Get ready for a swell serving of Shawnimals' GINGERBREAD DUMPLING from myplasticheart (via Squibbles Ink), to be released "next week", just in time for the season! Limited to 120 pieces (90pcs @ mph / 30pcs @ Shawnimals) I'll update this post once I have further details.

UPDATED: Priced at US$11.99 each, the Gingerbread Dumpling will be released online via myplasticheart.com and Shawnimals.com on Dec 11th at 11am EST / 10am CST online and 12pm EST in-store. (via)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...