“LAST DAYS OF AUTUMN” by coarse x Amanda Visell for Nov 3rd Pre-Order

[ Individual images HERE on FB ]

Releasing November 3rd exclusively via is "LAST DAYS OF AUTUMN" - a collaboration with coarse and Amanda Visell with the resulting 17-piece vinyl set available in two editions: Shiver (limited to 234 pieces) and Frenzy (limited to 345 pieces). Frenzy comes in the woodland colors of early autumn while Shiver’s icy palette captures autumn’s bitter end as it surrenders to winter.

coarse X Amanda Visell: Last Days Of Autumn retails for HK$2980 (approximately USD$ 384, EURO 349). Price includes global shipping.

Both editions will be available for preorder at on November 3, 2015 at the same time worldwide – 07:59 a.m. Los Angeles, 10:59 a.m. New York, 04:59 p.m. Berlin, 11:59 p.m. Hong Kong.

[ Individual images HERE on FB ]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...