SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

8.12.15

December Release from Daniel Yu Drops Dec 8th

A photo posted by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on


Daniel Yu is back from Supanova Brisbane and as promised readies to drop his resin goodness starting this Tuesday, 8th December, 10am EST (3pm London Time / 11pm Singapore Time) via store.thedanielyu.com, who shared; "…I'll be releasing some new items online this coming Tuesday. To round off 2015, all the sculpts that I've made this year (and then some) will be making an appearance at the store!"


store.thedanielyu.com
www.facebook.com/thedanielyu
Instagram @thedanielyu

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...