January Resin Releases by Daniel Yu on Jan 29

Dropping January 29th @ 10am EST (3pm London Time / 11pm Singapore Time) via is a new batch of resin character figurines from Daniel Yu, for a January release, and includes:

(Above) Fully hand-painted editions of Darwin, Zuco Banana, Porkins, Plague Oracle and Jiangshi Acolyte. 3 inches tall, hand painted resin @ US$65 each.

(Above) Unpainted Blanks featuring Brick Red and Army Green versions of Porkins, Zuco Banana and Lil' Jefe. 3 inches tall, cast resin, each priced at US$20 per.

(Above) Lunar Creep Deadspace Corps - available in OG Red and Alt. suit Grey. Priced at US$80 each, in an edition of 10 for each colourway. 3.25 inches tall, hand painted resin. Yes, they look like "Deadpool" colors because they ARE Deadpool-inspired! :)

Stay tuned to Instagram @thedanielyu for updates, or head straight to the shop!

A photo posted by Daniel Yu (@thedanielyu) on

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...