SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

29.1.16

omen fade wood by coarse - available February 1st


Coarse will be offering Omen Fade – Ash and Omen Fade – Walnut at coarsehkg.com on Monday, February 1. Since the previous editions of Omen Wood sold out quickly, fans have been clamoring for MORE, and now their wishes stands poised for the taking on the horizon.
PRESS: "These new editions of Omen Wood are entirely produced at the coarse studio in LA, and both editions are limited to 30 pieces. Each figure stands 4.5" [approx 11.5 cm] tall, includes a laser-numbered wooden base, and will arrive in a screen-printed wooden box." (Read more HERE on Facebook)

Both omen fade – walnut and omen fade – ash will be priced at 4900 HKD / US$630 / 580 Euro each (Prices includes global shipping). Both editions of Omen Fade – Wood will go on sale February 1 at the following times exclusively at the coarse online store coarsehkg.com: 07:59 am Los Angeles / 10:59 am New York / 04:59 pm Berlin / 11:59 pm Hong Kong.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...