2nd Edition Release for Star Wars “Famous Chunkies” by Alex Solis x VTSS

VTSS Toys sends word of their latest "Famous Chunkies" release with Alex Solis, with the second edition of their first 2015 character releases - featuring Dark Lord Gold, Trooper Gold, The Grand Master Grey and The Jedi Grey!
PRESS: "Gold edition is real electroplating one and grey edition is hand painted. All Famous Chunkies are made by poly stone, come with burrito, taco, pizza, burger, gun and lightsaber as accessories. Every figure has a COA card which is signed and numbered by artist. Dark Lord Gold is limited to 70pcs, Trooper Gold is limited to 30pcs, The Grand Master Grey is limited to 100pcs and The Jedi is limited to 50pcs."

Available for purchase online via on February 2nd (with a starting ship out on Feb 15), these are the order date & time:
-7AM Los Angeles Time
-10AM New York Time
-11PM Taiwan Time
-4 PM London Time
-12AM (February 03) Tokyo Time

Size & Prices of Four Characters:
- (8 inch) Dark Lord Gold @ US$280 each.
- (8 inch) Trooper Gold @ US$280 each.
- (6 inch) The Grand Master Grey @ US$180 each.
- (8 inch)The Jedi Grey @ US$180 each.
*Special Set (four characters as one set) with a price of US$828 per set (*Only 10 sets Limited).

All above prices include 'free worldwide shipping'.

For Wholesale please contact Angela of VTSS.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...