SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

28.2.16

The First Order triptych prints by Clogtwo Available NOW at mightyjaxx.rocks

MIGHTY JAXX PRESS: "Clogtwo presents The First Order triptych prints in a limited time only release! Available in single or as a set of 3 and in 2 formats (A3 and A2 sizes). Edition size is limited to the total sold during this 3 days period, hand numbered on the prints.

27th - 29th February 2016
New York - 9AM
London - 2PM
Singapore - 10PM"
(Buy Here for US$50 = A2 / US$30 = A3)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...