Ron English x BlackBook Toy: Mousemask Murphy in Airplane “Night Raid” edition Releases March 12th

BlackBook Toy announces the release of new colorway of Ron English’s Mousemask Murphy in Airplane, with the "Night Raid edition being a GID casted with silver and black combo.

Sculpted by Knuckle of Little Chop Design, and Made In Japan Sofubi, this 6" x 6" figure has a SRP of 14580yen (US$129+), and will be released for online sales starting on March 12th midnight(Tokyo), 11th 7am(LA), 10am(NY), 3pm(UK), 10pm(Thailand) via

[ More images HERE on Facebook ]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...