SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

28.5.16

New #EVALIFE by Ajee from on mightyjaxx.com on May 28th


New "Eva Life" from Mighty Jaxx for Ajee x BonusToyz's half-torso collectible, dropping Saturday May 28th on mightyjaxx.com (timing: Singapore 10pm | New York 10am | London 3pm). Standing 6.5 inches tall, this polystone collectible comes in black and tea green, each priced at US$80 here on mightyjaxx.com, in an edition of 60pcs.

Making it's debut in 2014 with two editions, this version looks to incorporate both matt black and GID accents. Looks like it's "time to Get A LIFE", people! :)

AJEE PRESS: "This bust is sculpted by Ajee, and co-edited by BonustoyZ and Mighty Jaxx, produced by Mighty Jaxx. The early bird edition is NEW EVA Black and Pink. The LIFE! graphic design is how Ajee first imagined it in her sketchbook and inspired her the sculpture project in 2013. The LIFE! artworks are available with a bonus art collectible on Ajee's website on the special occasion of the release."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...