SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

14.5.16

Online Pre-Orders for XXRAY SML LIFE by Sticky Monster Lab x Mighty Jaxx Begins May 14th


Exhibiting at both Thailand Toy Expo 2016 and Art Toy Culture 2016 (BLOGGED), time now for the ONLINE DROP! Pre-orders for XXRAY SML LIFE begins May 14th (Singapore 10pm // New York 10am // London 3pm) via www.mightyjaxx.com

Priced at USD$20 each - available characters will be the Yellowmon (Yellow), Bigmon (Purple), and Redmon (Red).


(Above: On display at ATC2016 / Below: On display at TTE2016)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...