XXRAY Tossakan (Green Colorway) by Mighty Jaxx Drops May 14th

With the RED XXRAY Tossakan sold out at Thailand Toy Expo 2016, the mass release GREEN colorway XXRAY Tossakan drops this Saturday May 14th on (Timing: Singapore 10pm, New York 10am, London 3pm). "PRICE" per TBC.

XXRAY Tossakan with the original statue, see you next year Thailand!

A photo posted by Mighty Jaxx (@mightyjaxx) on

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...