SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

1.7.16

Daniel Yu July Resin Releases Dropping July 1st

Dropping some blanks this Friday. #sculpture #thedanielyu

A photo posted by Daniel Yu (@thedanielyu) on


Releasing Friday, 1st July @ 10am EST (3pm London Time / 10pm Singapore Time) are BLANK Editions of Daniel Yu's character resin figures in singular colors, looking totally yummy! Head towards store.thedanielyu.com to sate your toy-needs!

- Lunar Creep (deep space orange & deep space blue) @ $30 each
- Wilbur (flesh pink) @ $30 each
- Porkins (periwinkle blue) @ $20 each
- Darwin (lime green) @ $20 each
- Zuco Banana (mustard gas yellow) @ $20 each


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...