SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

16.6.16

RONY THE PECULIAR by AJO777 x Mighty Jaxx Launches June 18th


You first saw the "new" colorways of Korean artist/designer AJO777's RONY THE PECULIAR at both Art Toy Culture and Thailand Toy Expo not too long ago, now prepare yourselves for their online launch scheduled for this Saturday June 18th via mightyjaxx.com (Singapore 10pm | New York 10am | London 3pm).

Priced at US$50 each, each 6-inch tall polystone art collectible comes with both the pinwheel and lollipop accessory.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...