DAYDREAM (NIMBUS) - BLACK VER. with Chase Variant by Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan Drops July 30/31

Kurobokan x Paulus Hyu introduces the DAYDREAM (NIMBUS) - BLACK VER. with Chase Variant, dropping online via come fly 30/31st (check the exact drop times listed below!). Sized 3.5-inch long and 2-inch tall, and limited to 300 pieces worldwide, each vinyl cutie comes packaged blind (AKA “random designs”) in a customized coffee cup, with each priced at US$25 per. Good luck for scoring the Black Puffy Eyes ver. chase variant, people!

- Los Angeles (Pacific Time) @ 10:00PM July 30th, 2016
- New York (Eastern Time) @ 1:00AM July 31st, 2016
- London (United Kingdom) @ 06:00AM July 31st, 2016
- Taipei (Taiwan) @ 1:00PM at July 31st, 2016
- Singapore (Singapore) @1:00PM at July 31st, 2016
- Tokyo (Japan) @ 2:00PM at July 31st, 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...