Mighty Jaxx’s Post-#STGCC2016 Drops On Sept 17th

Mighty Jaxx will be dropping online their items launched recently at STGCC2016 (Sept 10-11, 2016), featuring Huck Gee’s “Shadopwn Editions” of Gold Life characters (US$25 each), XXRAY Clear exclusive editions of Batman, The Flash & Green Lantern (US$20 each), Metallic Black Gummy Bear (US$50) and as well Rainbow Micro Anatomic series (US$60) - whom designer Jason Freeny had signed “about 100 of the various boxes before leaving Singapore”, that will be packed randomly in orders placed, along with Huck Gee too! So THAT’s gotta be keeping your eyes wide open and fingers crossed, innit?

If you are looking for something more “lux”, there’s the “An Eye for An Eye” Watch collabo with Hyperbrand to be had for US$150, with Cream & Olive Editions available.

Good luck for your scores when the floodgates open on from September 17th @ 10pm Singapore / 10am New York / 3pm London!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...