SKULLGIRL Ectoplasm Edition from Lauren YS x Mighty Jaxx Drops Oct 1st

SKULLGIRL Ectoplasm Edition from Mighty Jaxx drops 1st October 2016 (Singapore 10pm, New York 10am, London 3pm) on - in a limited edition of only 50pcs worldwide, each piece is priced at US$120.00 apiece.

A video posted by Mighty Jaxx (@mightyjaxx) on

Designed by Bay Area artist Lauren YS ( / Instagram @lolo.ys / Store) - this clear-to-black-gradient edition is different to the all-black edition that made it’s display debut at STGCC2016 (Sept 10-11, 2016) - for which we have some swell snaps to show off here!

218 copy
219 copy
220 copy
217 copy

(Exclusive event photography by Thero Dennis)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...