Glitch by coarse Releases Oct 13

Available Thursday, October 13, 2016 are a pair of wood-made collectibles from coarse, exclusive to the coarse online store at Both “Glitch – Walnut” and “Glitch – White Oak” are each priced at 6900 HKD (US$889 / $804 Euro) with price including global shipping. *Click HERE (on Facebook) to view individual images and to read full story.

RELEASE TIMES: 08:59 am Los Angeles / 11:59 am New York / 05:59 pm Berlin / 11:59 pm Hong Kong

PRESS: "Glitch, made from solid wood and resin, is entirely crafted in our Los Angeles studio, and due to the work-intensive process, both editions are limited to only 50 pieces. Each figure stands 9” [approx. 22.8 cm] tall and will arrive in a screen-printed wooden box."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...