SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

15.10.16

The Unbox Halloween Emporium Opens Oct 15th


The hallowed gates of the UNBOX HALLOWEEN EMPORIUM will be opened and going live online via store.unboxindustries.info from October 15th at 23:00pm BST / 15:00pm PDT / 18:00pm EDT!

Plastic-treasures befitting the Halloween-lore of collector-dom include the HAND OF GLORY 'Effigy' GID and 'Realistic' edition from Florian Bertmer (IG @florianbertmer), HALLOWEEN GREENIE & ELFIE by Too Natthapong (IG @pakka7), BAD BRAIN 'Bruised' & 'Nightmare Damage' GID editions (US$50 each), and ‘THE EVIL INSIDE’ soft vinyl sculpture by Benson Koo (IG @bensonkoo)!

Stay connected to Instagram @unboxindustries for any further reveals (beyond the ones featured here today)! And Happy Halloween Toy Hunting!



Halloween Greenie & Elfie by @pakka7 go on sale October 15th (23:00pm BST / 15:00pm PDT / 18:00pm EDT)

A video posted by Dan Willett (@unboxindustries) on



BAD BRAIN 'Bruised' & 'Nightmare Damage' GID editions go on sale tomorrow! (23:00pm BST / 15:00pm PDT / 18:00pm EDT)

A video posted by Dan Willett (@unboxindustries) on



UPDATED: Additional reveals include John Kenn Mortenson’s 'THE RETURN' Edition of THREE WITCHES (US$150), CAMAZOTZ 'CLEAR SMOKE' Unpainted Edition (US$65), GHOST COWLY by Quail Studio (US$16) and 'THE EVIL INSIDE' by Benson Koo (US$160).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...