SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

23.12.16

coarse x PLAYHOUSE’s Nibble & Root Origin Animated! Dropping Dec 24

”Nibble loves Root,
It happened at first sight,
And Root loved Nibble,
Until Nibble took a bite.”



The utterly adorable, and ultimately macabre tale of NIBBLE & ROOT - available as 7” and 3.5” vinyl figures, come December 24th (Bangkok @ 12:15 pm / Berlin @ 6:15 am / New York @ 12:15 am) and December 23rd in Los Angeles (9:15 pm), AND interested folks are prompted to hit to coarse and PLAYHOUSE Facebooks for when they reveal exact order links!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...