SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

28.12.16

SQUADT GASSED S001-20 [20 Inch Squadt] by FERG for Dec 31st-Drop!


Unleashing into the world on the last day of 2016, is “SQUADT GASSED S001-20” from FERG - with this 20-inch tall Squadt based on the design of the original 6-inch Gassed S001, but pumped full of designer toy steroids!

In a limited edition of only just 55 pieces (price unrevealed at this time of post, but limit one per customer), this monster features a removable Gassed helmet, Threedot parka and a resin shotty.


Available from rotofugi.com here on Saturday, December 31, 2016 at the following times:

- New York 10:59 am
- Chicago 9:59 am
- Los Angeles 7:59 am
- London 3:59 pm
- Paris 4:59 pm
- Hong Kong 11:59 pm

Ships immediately!


SIZE MATTERS

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...