SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

8.3.17

#DUSTCATCHER Issue #1 Available Now / New Exclusive Toys from Elegab & Pepe Hiller Dropping March 9th!

WHAT-IS: "Dust Catcher is an independent print magazine about contemporary character design, illustration and collectibles. Bringing you a selection of nifty interviews with our favorite makers, ranging from illustrators and painters to sculptors, toy designers, and manufacturers. The first issue has just launched and is now available at www.dustcatchermag.com!"

210 x 275 mm
96 ad-free pages
Printed on uncoated paper
Cover with translucent paper sheet for that extra dusty look!
PRICED @ 14€ (plus worldwide shipping from Germany, only 3,90€)

Volume #1 includes interviews with: Acne JR / Case Studyo / Cleon Peterson / Elegab / Hedof / Irma Gruenholz / Joakim Ojanen / Pepe Hiller / Troy Coulterman / Zebu

In addition to the publication, Dust Catcher has as well teamed up with Elegab and Pepe Hiller to bring collectors a few exclusive goodies! Both exclusives will be released on Thursday, March 9th at 5pm CET time (8am PST/11am EST).


ITEM: Meteorg by Elegab
DESCRIPTION: Red soft vinyl with 4 points of articulation (arms, neck, waist),
Including a “Deppa King” omake!
SIZE: 8 inches tall (20 cm)
PRICE & QUANTITY: 95€ plus shipping - in an edition of 10

A post shared by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on


ITEM: Popsy by Pepe Hiller
DESCRIPTION: Made from beech, maple, and stapele wood + Brass hanging keyhole
SIZE: 6 inches tall (16 cm)
PRICE & QUANTITY: 110€ plus shipping for this One-off piece!

"And finally, we’re giving away 3 copies of Dust Catcher on our Instagram! All you have to do is follow us and go to this post and repost it with #dustcatchermag. That’s it! Giveaway ends on March 21st and people who have already bought the magazine can still enter the contest, we’ll refund their payment in case of winning." - shared Joe Leiner.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...