SPONGEBOB X Tom J Newell Crossover Project to debut at DesignerCon 2019 (Nov 22-24) & Online Release (Nov 23)



WHAT/WHO: SPONGEBOB by Tom J Newell x Unbox Industries
WHEN/WHERE: Online Saturday November 23rd /
DesignerCon 2019 (Nov 22-24) via Booth 1415
HOW MANY/HOW MUCH: Pending / US$65.00.


REMARKS: The project is blessed and licensed with Nickeldeon, with this 6-inches tall soft vinyl figure based on an interpretation of Spongebob Squarepants by UK based illustrator/artist Tom J Newell. The figure comes quite literally "two-faced", and is housed in its own similarly illustrated box.



ON SALE SATURDAY 23RD NOVEMBER
GMT: 15:00PM
HKT: 23:00PM
EDT: 10:00AM
PDT: 7:00AM
JST: 00:00PM (24TH NOVEMBER)

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK