OG BLUE ADIDAS TEQ63 by Quiccs x ADIDAS x Martian Toys for Complexland 2.0



The third and last day of Complexland 2.0 will see the release from Martian Toys what QUICCS collectors and fans are waiting for: "OG BLUE Adidas" Releases from Quiccs x ADIDAS x Martian Toys!



Witness the triple toy-thrill of MICROteq 3-incher + TEQ63 6-incher + MEGATEQ 12-incher, in an Edition of 199 (*with First 100 for Complexland 2.0), each size coming in with a new Custom Adidas Show Boxes! They will be made available as a "OG BLUE Adidas Triple Pack" priced at US$399! Here is the release schedule for FRIDAY JUNE 18th on complexland.com!

11am PST // 2pm EST - FIRST WAVE

1pm PST // 4pm EST - SECOND WAVE

3pm PST // 6pm EST - THIRD WAVE

5pm PST // 8pm EST - FOURTH WAVE

Quiccs x COMPLEX Tee Preorder



Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK