SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

5.2.16

"Spectrum Series" one-off custom painted Pugriders by Wetworks - Available Feb 6th


Since my earlier feature, Wetworks' one-off custom-painted PUGRIDERS - now known as the "Spectrum Series" - will go on sale February 6th @ 9am SGT / 8pm EST / 1am GMT exclusively via wetworks.bigcartel.com. Each approx. 7 inches tall resin pair is priced at US$165 apiece :) - and they be looking pretty awesome from where I'm at! :)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...