#WarMouse by Clogtwo x Mighty Jaxx Drops Oct 22nd

A photo posted by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on


”A master of camouflage, the WAR MOUSE is a stealth-like soldier from the guerrilla forces who is capable of infiltrating enemy's territories seamlessly while moving through the shadows without making a single sound…

Created by Clogtwo (#onTOYSREVIL), “War Mouse” started life as an illustration/print, and come October 22nd, 2017 (Singapore 10pm, New York 10am, London 3pm), he will a three-dimensional pre-painted collectible to be had on www.mightyjaxx.com! Standing 10.24-inches tall, this PVC collectible will be limited to 200pcs, and priced at US$100 apiece.

WAR MOUSE START
War Mouse Clogtwo 02

This is not Clogtwo’s first collectible release with MJ, with previous pieces being ATHENA & ZEUS (with Inkten), Phuak, Playboy Collectible, Skuhl, and of course Mighty Jaxx’s very first collectible released back in 2012: Hell Lotus


(Above: Seen at STGCC2016 / Pic by Thero Dennis)
War Mouse Clogtwo 01

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK