GOLDEN GWEN : Gwen The Corgi by Eric Christian for #ArtforHopes


GOLDEN GWEN is a collaboration work from Eric Christian aka Eric Noah (@eric_noah) with Art for Hopes, with this painted resin Gwen The Corgi limited to only 10pcs - purchasable on www.artforhopes.bigcartel.com for US$65.00 apiece (excluding shipping), and as well look out for a chase variant inserted randomly (*hints* seen below :p). Eric shares with TOYSREVIL: Why “Gold”? I (had) just wanted to appreciate people who want to spend their money for charity, so this is like a “golden heart award” for them!

Proceeds of the sales will benefit charity. Find out more about Art for Hopes here on Facebook.



Time of drop:
-------------
Singapore (Singapore)
12:00PM at Nov 4th, 2016
-------------
Jakarta (Indonesia)
11:00AM at Nov 4th, 2016
-------------
Tokyo (Japan)
01:00PM at Nov 4th, 2016
-------------
Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
09:00PM at Nov 3rd, 2016

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK