LOONEY TUNES XXRAY from Mighty Jaxx x Jason Freeny Drops Dec 3rd

UPDATED:

UPDATED: Both figures stand 4” tall and are pre-painted PVC figures each priced at US$19.99 (exclude shipping), and with a product ship-out scheduled for 2nd Quarter 2017.


LOONEY TUNES XXRAY from Mighty Jaxx x Jason Freeny will be releasing December 3rd online via mightyjaxx.com from New York 10AM / London 3PM / Singapore 11PM - featuring “Tweety Bird” and “Bugs Bunny” (an unpainted prototype of whom was on show at STGCC2016) standing 4-inches tall-ish, although I am unsure of that’s the height of Bugs or Tweety … Heh. :p

Will attempt to update more product images for when they are revealed during sales, but meanwhile I’ll have this to entertain you folks instead :)

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK