PLAYHOUSE X COARSE Present NIBBLE & ROOT for Dec 24th Release


On December 24th, Thailand’s Play House in collaboration with coarse will release the first figure of their Friend Feast series; with “NIBBLE & ROOT”!
"Nibble and Root—a love-struck rabbit and a frightened carrot—tells the story of a love that has gone too far. Nibble loves Root so much but has no idea how much pain Root feels. Nibble carries Root around all day and night, so happy that they have found each other, but Root lives in fear, afraid of what will happen if Nibble’s love gets any stronger."

CHOMP stands 7” tall, while MUNCH is a diminutive 3” tall, both with their own horrified carrot (unknown if removable, tho…). CHOMP is priced at 3,490 THB and is limited to 300pcs, while MUNCH is 650 THB and will be limited to 500pcs worldwide (Both costs exclude shipping).

Worldwide Release Times:
December 24, 2016 @ 12:15 pm Bangkok / 6:15 am Berlin / 12:15 am New York
December 23, 2016 @ 9:15 pm Los Angeles

Venue: Play House Store and Online (1 piece per customer)

This is a joint release from Play House Thailand and Toy Tokyo NYC, with very limited quantities available on Christmas Eve day at 3pm Eastern Standard Time (Noon Pacific) on at www.toytokyo.com in the US.

Comments

Popular Posts