ROSIE BRICK BABY by Jason Freeny x Mighty Jaxx Drops Dec 26th


UPDATED with Reveal Pic:

Weighing 2.3kg and approximately 8" tall just like her older sibling, “Rosie” is due for release come Boxing Day; Monday December 26th, 2016 (Singapore 10pm, New York 10am, London 3pm) at www.mightyjaxx.com.

Designed by Jason Freeny and produced by Mighty Jaxx, here’s a glimpse of “Rosie” in her light-rosy/pink-flesh (metallic?) sheen ... very much different than her yellow-colorway Brick Baby toy-brother! Stay tuned for full reveal :)



A photo posted by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on


ORIGINAL IG:

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK