Unpainted Black Sleepwalker Offspring Drops May 24th


Unpainted All-BLACK SLEEPWALKER OFFSPRING from Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan available to purchase online for US$45 per 4-inch tall vinyl/sofubi figure - limited to 50pcs worldwide - at the following times:

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
- 9:00PM Tuesday May 23rd, 2017
New York (Eastern Time)
- 00:00AM Wednesday May 24th, 2017
Bangkok (Thailand) & Jakarta (Indonesia)
- 11:00AM Wednesday May 24th, 2017
Singapore (Singapore) & Shanghai (China)
- 12:00PM Wednesday May 24th, 2017
Tokyo (Japan)
- 1:00PM Wednesday May 24th, 2017


Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK