UPDATED: K-BOT from Wetworks drops July 9th!


UPDATED: K-BOT will be listed on wetworks.bigcartel.com on July 9th (11pm Singapore - 11am NYC - 4pm UK) for sale! Only 30pcs will be made available, PRICE as yet TBD.


Carlo Andrade Cacho AKA Wetworks continues his foray into interpretating Star Wars characters in his SD-style, with “K-BOT” seen here housed in a resealable card back packaging (featuring art by Levi Prewitt), who you might recognise to be somewhat “similar” to “K-2SO” from “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story” :)

Available for sale “soon”! As for “How Soon?”, I’d advice you to stake out his Instagram @iamwetworks for deets!

Meanwhile, scroll thru to see the making of K-BOT!


A post shared by Wetworks (@iamwetworks) on




Resealable Packaging ☕️🍪

A post shared by Wetworks (@iamwetworks) on

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK