MIX BADGER by Filter017 x Unbox Industries for July 22nd Pre-Order


Since the announcement of the project, “MIX BADGER” by Filter017 x Unbox Industries is now poised for pre-orders online via store.unboxindustries.info from Saturday July 22nd (BST: 14:00pm / HKT: 21:00pm / EDT: 9:00am / PDT: 6:00am / JST: 22:00pm)!


Three colorways of the 8-inches tall soft vinyl figure are available: CREAM & BLACK Editions are priced at US$75 each, while the CELADON Version is tagged at US$95.00 (due to limited run / Since released at “UNBOX & FRIENDS”).

The colorways since chosen for this cycle of release compliments the design aesthetics of Filter017, although I'd be looking forward to the full-colored edition of the "Mix Badger" that matches their lifestyle products too! :)

"Filter017 are known for skillfully blending American classic styles into popular contemporary elements, smoothly blending vintage and modern designs to create their signature style. MIX BADGER was devised by Filter017 to represent their design aesthetic as a character concept which in turn was supplied to Unbox for the sculpting and manufacturing duties."

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK