ORION THE MUMMY by Brandt Peters x Unbox Industries for July 22nd Pre-Order


Previously made available as solid single colors at conventions, “ORION” - in it’s first fully painted form - is now ready for your pre-order pleasures come Saturday July 22nd (BST: 14:00pm / HKT: 21:00pm / EDT: 9:00am / PDT: 6:00am / JST: 22:00pm) online via store.unboxindustries.info!

Created by Brandt Peters, “Orion” is the debut figure in an ongoing "Halloween Yokai" soft vinyl figure series, produced and manufactured by Unbox Industries, ORION stands 6-inches (14.5cm) tall, with this soft vinyl figure possessing 5 x points of articulation.

The details here look amazing, and brought to "life" with the paintwork, whereas in previous solid colors, certain details might be lost, IMHO. Truly a splendid looking piece ~ iWANT!

"Meticulously sculpted by the Unbox team based off Brandt's original concept sketches, Orion exudes his iconic "creepy cute" aesthetic that he nails perfectly."

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK