Setting-Up UNBOX & FRIENDS and Online Drop from UNBOX INDUSTRIES on July 8th


Opening July 8th at First Meet Gallery in Shanghai is UNBOX & FRIENDS exhibition, and we have a few select images to share (head towards @unboxindustries on Instagram for more)!

Folks attending the gallery show (exhibiting thru July 12th) will be treated to the vast catalog of Unbox products, including peeks at new goodies and as well exclusive goodies specifically for the event itself (Scroll thru to view).

In tandem with the show, Unbox has also organised an online drop featuring toys from Daniel Yu, Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan, and TOO Natthapong Rattanachoksirikul! Get your $$$ ready for store.unboxindustries.info, and your “toy-mules” sorted for SSF, STAT!



ON SALE SATURDAY JULY 8th
Release Times:
BST: 14:00pm
HKT: 21:00pm
EDT: 9:00am
PDT: 6:00am
JST: 22:00pm


JIANGSHI ACOLYTE (SSF Edition) by Daniel Yu = A 8” tall clear smoked cast vinyl figure possessing 4 points of articulation and priced at US$120 each. (Packaged in a vintage style polybag with header card). *CLICK HERE to view Jiangshi Acolyte covered #onTOYSREVIL!


LUNAR BEAST by Daniel Yu = A 6.5” tall vinyl figure priced at US$95.00 per, cast in a heavy silver glitter soft vinyl with painted accents. (Packaged in a vintage style polybag with header card). *CLICK HERE to view coverage of Lunar Beast & Cleric #onTOYSREVIL!


NIMBUS ROASTED Edition = soft vinyl figure by Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan for US$45.00 per (Also available at Unbox and Friends gallery show at First Meet Gallery in Shanghai). CLICK HERE to view coverage of Daydream Nimbus #onTOYSREVIL!


ELFIE 300% GID SSF Edition = A 30cm tall Glow-in-the-Dark Edition Elfie (designed by TOO Natthapong Rattanachoksirikul) offered online for collectors in the USA and Europe, priced at US$90.00 per.

This edition has also been prepared for the Unbox and Friends gallery show at First Meet Gallery in Shanghai. (PLEASE NOTE! MINI ELFIE NOT INCLUDED).


Featured below are images of setting up for UNBOX & FRIENDS at First Meet Gallery in Shanghai, as part of Sofubi Shanghai Festival. Exhibition is July 8th to July 12th 2017.

First Meet Gallery 初見畫廊
Address: Shanghai City, yang district, 503 Ning Kwok Road (Four Seasons Plaza) 103,104
103-104 , no. 503 , ningguo road , yangpu , Shanghai



A post shared by Unbox Japan (@unboxjp) on


SFF Exclusive Editions (we know so far!)


Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK