Josh Mayhem's Amazing Looking BLOWN AWAY BAKE-KUJIRA GID Series for Jan 30th Release!


PRODUCT PRESS RELEASE: "Josh Mayhem and Candie Bolton have teamed up again to bring us their latest collaboration - Blown Away Bake-Kujira GID Series! This super limited edition of 5 custom Bake-Kujira's was inspired by the artists first collaboration project entitled "Candied Mayhem", featured as part of Josh's solo show at Clutter Gallery last year."

A post shared by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on



PRODUCT PRESS RELEASE CONTINUED: "While the metallic rainbow streaks of this new series create a sense of magic and wonder, the real magic is revealed when the lights go out! Glow In The Dark streaks also adorn the original industrial strength Glow In The Dark vinyl figures; it truly is a spectacular glow!"

Releasing Tuesday January 30th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 1am CST exclusively on Josh Mayhem.com.


Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK