Little Dino: Charcoal Ice Cream Flavour & TriDino for May 12th Online Release


After their event release at last week's Thailand Toy Expo 2018, these vinyl dinos will be making their way online this weekend, courtesy of Unbox Industries!

PSSST: The yummy-looking dude in the middle seen in the above snaps is Qtako from Vachira Petmaneenilsai :)


On Sale Saturday May 12th (BST: 15:00PM / HKT: 22:00PM / EDT: 10:00AM / PDT: 7:00AM / JST: 23:00PM) are the 'CHARCOAL ICE CREAM' and 'TRIDINO' Editions of the 10cm tall soft vinyl figure. Both priced at US$70.00 per (and coming in with header & polybagged), the deliciously closed CHARCOAL Edition (skin design/color by Vachira Petmaneenilsai of Nonworld), while this TRIDINO colorway is the second production colorway to be released (after the pink edition for Shanghai Toy Show).

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK