Post-TTE2018 Release for SI BATU Shadow Versions, One-Off Customs & Micro-Runs (May 19th Drop)


Scheduled for a May 19th drop online via kongandri.bigcartel.com are a host of SI BATU vinyl figures - including the above-shown "SHADOW Version", and custom one-offs and micro-runs from Javier Jimenez, RecycleC and Mark nagata of Max Toy Co! Prices for the customs range between US$120-US$175, while the all-black vinyl is US$50 (limited to 30pcs, first released at Thailand Toy Expo 2018).

Release times:
Los Angeles, United States
18 May 2018 at 07:00PM
New York, United States
18 May 2018 at 10:00PM
London, United Kingdom
19 May 2018 at 03:00AM
Jakarta / Bangkok
19 May 2018 at 09:00AM
Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
19 May 2018 at 10:00AM
Tokyo, Japan
19 May 2018 at 11:00AM

SWIPE to view IG=slideshow for Si Batu on display at TTE2018:

A post shared by Kong Andri (@kongandri) on





Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK