Thailand Toy Expo 2018 Online Sales by Unbox Industries (on May 5th)


As Thailand Toy Expo 2018 rages on in Bangkok this very weekend, and folks unable to attend the annual event (or any event outside of their country, for that matter) have the opportunity to procure select collectibles online, what with the current "trend" of event-releases/debut-items being set aside for online drops - case in point: Unbox Industries, who are blazing a trail in that regard!

Schedules for a online sale online via this weekend starting Saturday May 5th (BST: 15:00PM  / HKT: 22:00PM  / EDT: 10:00AM / PDT: 7:00AM / JST: 23:00PM), are these goodies:

STEPO 'BACKPACK' Edition from Steppyplus (US$80.00)
STEPO 'ROCKETPACK' Edition from Steppyplus (US$80.00)
QTAKO by NONWORLD (US$63.50)
CHUNK 'HUNNY' Edition by JimDreams (US$85.00)
SLEEPY ELFIE & NIMBUS SUNRISE SPECIAL Edition (US$70.00)
ELFIE & NIMBUS SUNSET SPECIAL Edition (US$70.00)
JUMPING ELFIE GID RED Edition (US$40.00)
JUMPING ELFIE BEER Variant Edition (US$38.00)
JUMPING ELFIE LOOK-CHOUP Variant Edition (US$38.00)
ELFIE STAINLESS STEEL ANNIVERSARY Edition (US$100.00)

SWIPE ALL IG SLIDESHOWS BELOW TO VIEW MORE IMAGES:



Image of SLEEPY ELFIE & NIMBUS SUNRISE Special Edition and ELFIE & NIMBUS SUNSET Edition from @unboxindustries to be released online via store.unboxindustries.info on Saturday May 5th, with each edition priced at US$70.00 each set. SIZE: 10CM MATERIAL: SOFT VINYL COLOUR: HAND PAINTED RAINBOW EFFECT PACKAGING: HEADER & POLYBAG DESIGN:TOO NATTHAPONG RATTANACHOKSIRIKUI & BYMANSTUDIO #toynews PRESS: "Unbox are proud to offer this very special crossover set by #PaulusHyu @paulushyu and #TooNatthanpong Rattanchoksirikui @pakka7. Produced especially for #ThailandToyExpo (#TTE2018 #onTOYSREVIL: https://bit.ly/2IxABbG), this allocation is for the international fans." ON SALE SATURDAY 5TH MAY BST: 15:00PM HKT: 22:00PM EDT: 10:00AM PDT: 7:00AM JST: 23:00PM LIMITED ONE SET PER CUSTOMER. MULTIPLE ORDERS WILL BE CANCELLED.

A post shared by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on



Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK