WHO GOES THERE? by Unbox Industries for April 6 Online Release


Unbox Industries' second blind box project (after "Unbox & Friends" / Unboxed HERE) is titled "WHO GOES THERE?". Unbox describes WGT? as:
"...an ensemble project that has drafted in some of our favourite artists that specialise in the more grotesque and surreal concepts that we hold dear to our hearts. Comprising of ten original sculpts that are all produced using a 'vinyl marbling' production process & two 'chase' variants, each carton yields a truly unique assortment of interesting figures."


Sized (approx.) 6cm / 2.5" tall (refer to additional in-hand images here, courtesy of @toystation88), Wave One features the combined toy-might of David Arshawsky, Retroband, Zectron, and Vilesore, with online sales scheduled for Saturday April 6th (at the times listed below). Each box is US$13.50, while an entire CDU (12 X UNITS) is priced at US$156.

First released at ToyconUK, this is the first online release.

ON SALE SATURDAY 6TH APRIL
GMT: 16:00PM
HKT: 23:00PM
EDT: 11:00AM
PDT: 8:00AM
JST: 00:00PM (7TH APRIL)


Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK