MICKIV CMYK by Arkiv Vilmansa X VINS



Introducing "Mickiv CMYK" by @arkivvilmansa, with this 31cm/12.2" tall vinyl figure tp be released at his coming "WOUNDERLAND : A Wounded Wonder" solo exhibition at VINS Gallery in Taipei (IG @vins_official_art), opening July 2nd (See details in IG embed below).



With an edition size of 150pcs + 15APs, they'll each be priced at US$320 + shipping online here. Coming in with a collector's box and shipping carton.

Release Date & Time:
Los Angeles: Sat 7/2, 8am
New York: Sat 7/2, 11am
London: Sat 7/2, 4pm
Paris: Sat 7/2, 5pm
Taipei: Sat 7/2, 11pm
Tokyo: Sun 7/3, 12am



Comments

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. This affiliate advertising program also provides a means to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK