BlackBook Toy Releases 3 New Editions of Mr.12 sofubi by Delicious Vinyl x COOKone

Next weekend at Tokyo Comic Con🎙🎉💸 @cookdissizit @deliciousvinyl

A photo posted by Nigo BlackBook Toy Takahashi (@nigo_bbt) on


BlackBook Toy announces the release of new colorways of Mr.12 sofubi - including the NIGHT CLUB Edition (10800yen per), HOT OFF THE PRESS Edition (9720yen per), and ANCIENT Edition - all Edition of which will be first sold at the BBT booth at Tokyo Comic Con (Dec 2-4), with online sales to follow on Dec 4th 6pm(Tokyo), 1am(LA), 4am(NY), 9am(UK), 4pm(Thailand).

Take note that the Lucky 4 customers who purchases both Night Club and Hot Off the Press would be getting Ancient (not for sale) for FREE!


[ Individual images HERE on Facebook ]
"Made in collaboration with Delicious Vinyl and COOKone, Mr.12 is a mascot character of LA based record label, Delicious Vinyl and designed by Japanese graffiti artist based in LA, COOKone. He has a microphone and a joint in his hands and is ready to start party! MADE IN JAPAN sofubi (soft vinyl), that means undeniable quality. Standing 8” tall, 6 x points articulation (wrists, arms, and ankles). Sculpted by Kenth Toy Works. Comes with a Mr.12 postcard in a special pizza box package."

[ Individual images HERE on Facebook ]

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK