TENGU & HANNYA FIGURE & PRINT SET from NOMIWA x Unbox Industries (Signed & Numbered Edition) For April 1st Drop


And while we’ve featured the HANNYA & TENGU vinyl toys from NOMIWA x Unbox Industries dropping April 1st, now feast your peepers on the FIGURE AND PRINT SET - which features BOTH the Hanna and Tengu 6-inches tall gorgeous collectible toys, AND signed and numbered A3-sized PRINTS, as illustrated by tattooist from 福雕刺青!

Pried at US$195 and available on store.unboxindustries.info, at the following times:

GMT: 15:30pm
HKT: 23:30pm
EDT: 11:30am
PDT: 8:30am
JST: 00:30am (APRIL 2nd)



How could anyone deny that butt? LOL

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK