Blown Away Bake-Kujira GID Glitter Series by Josh Mayhem x Candie Bolton for July 26 Online Release


Josh Mayhem and Candie Bolton are back with a new collaboration - with this second Blown Away Bake-Kujira GID Glitter Series featuring a different spin on their last - this time adorned with Mayhem's signature style using strands of rainbow metallic and GID paint.
PRESS: "This time around the pieces are "blown away" using only glitter paint spanning the color spectrum, allowing the magnificent industrial strength glow-in-the-dark vinyl to shine through over their entirety!"

Limited to only 5 pieces (Price pending) and made available online here on Thursday July 26th @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 11pm HKT. More images on Facebook!


Blown Away Bake-Kujira GID Glitter Series by Josh Mayhem and Candie Bolton - More information on http://toysrevil.blogspot.com

Posted by TOYSREVIL on Monday, July 23, 2018

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK