23.1.13

Thailand-exclusive "oop prey blackout" available online from coarse Jan 23rd

oop blackout
COARSE-SAID: "Dear friends,

A handful of our Thailand exclusive "oop prey blackout" will be on sale at www.coarsehkg.com tomorrow [Thursday: 07:59 am Los Angeles, 10:59 am New York, 04:59 pm Hamburg, 11:59 pm Hong Kong].

The unique black and gold 7" vinyl figure duo oop and aw! will become available at a special exclusive release price of only HK$995 / approx. US$128 [price includes global surface shipping]. Pieces are in stock and will be shipped shortly.

Each embryo is crafted with a high attention to detail and has a semi-mat finish. They are secured in black sponge and packaged in a deluxe hand-made, silk screen-printed paper enclosure and closed with a photo-printed sleeve."
oop-prey-blackout

Now aren't you glad you didn't go for those flipper-bait post-ThailandToyExpo, yeh? LOL Check out my earlier post HERE, and good luck for your toy-hunt!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...