SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

12.12.15

Paulus Hyu's DAYDREAM (NIMBUS) - GOOGLY EYES Drops Dec 15


Since our earlier teaser feature, product and availability info for Daydream (Nimbus) - Googly Eyes is afoot!

The Paulus Hyu-designed vinyl figure drops December 15th, 2015 - available to purchase online here on Kurobokan.com for US$20 each. Sized 3.5-inch long and 2-inch tall, and limited to 100 pieces worldwide, here are the exact drop times to take note of;

- Los Angeles (Pacific Time) @ 21:00 on December 14th
- London (United Kingdom) @ 05:00 on December 15th
- Jakarta (Indonesia) @ 12:00 on December 15th
- Hongkong (China) @ 13:00 on December 15th
- Singapore (Singapore) @ 13:00 on December 15th
- Tokyo (Japan) @ 14:00 on December 15th

"Meet NIMBUS! “He comes into your life like a rainstorm. He’s mischievous and can sneak up on you like a cloud. But that lasts for a good minute. Because after that, he’s back to his favorite past-time activity: DAY DREAMING. In his sleep, Nimbus visits far off places, he takes strolls in the park and talks to many important people while he’s on cloud nine. Mean while back on land, he’s melting everyone’s hearts with cuteness”."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...