SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

22.9.16

Daniel Yu post-#STGCC2016 releases on Sept 23rd

22 09 daniel yu_post stgcc releases 2016

Fresh off STGCC2016 (Sept 10-11, 2016), Daniel Yu will be stocking up his Webstore @ store.thedanielyu.com with all the goodness of the show, and you should get ready to “Add to Cart” this coming Friday, 23rd Sept, 11pm Singapore Time (11am EST / 4pm London Time)!

READ TO SHIP ITEMS include;
- 8.5” vinyl Jiangshi Acolyte, painted by Shonside- $135 each
- 8.5” purple vinyl Jiangshi Acolyte - $85 each
- 3.25" resin Lunar Creep, painted by Shonside - $60 each


Daniel Yu post-#STGCC2016 1

PRE-ORDER ITEMS include;
- 6” resin Lunar Beast & 3.25" Lunar Cleric- $300 per set
- 4.25" resin Octo Explorer (@cacooca x Daniel Yu collab) - $135 each
- 3.25" resin Acorn Explorer (@fufufanny.kao x Daniel Yu collab) - $115 each
- 3.25" resin Jiangshi Acolyte - $82


Daniel Yu post-#STGCC2016 2

When octopus meets hedgehog.

A video posted by Daniel Yu (@thedanielyu) on


The pre-order items will be shipped out end of December (estimate). If both ready to ship items and pre-order items are purchased, the ready to ship items will be mailed out first.

Stay tuned to Daniel’s work on www.facebook.com/thedanielyu / Instagram @thedanielyu, while I prep a post about his STGCC-appearance!

Daniel Yu post-#STGCC2016 3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...