SHOP @ TOYSREVIL

9.9.16

Daniel Yu’s Jiangshi Acolyte (Unbox Edition) Pre-Orders Begin Sept 10th

Unbox Jiangshi 1

Releasing for pre-order Saturday September 10th (23:00pm BST / 15:00pm PDT / 18:00pm EDT) online via store.unboxindustries.info, is the first Unbox painted vinyl edition of Daniel Yu's “Jiangshi Acolyte”.

Priced at US$140 apiece, this 8" version comes packaged in a vintage style polybag with header card, and featured four points of articulation in the shoulder and wrist. Without a doubt I would’ve snagged this in a heartbeat if this were available at STGCC this weekend too!
UNBOX SAYS: "Originally conceived as a 3″ resin original, Unbox worked closely with Daniel as we added extra details and textures to maximise the new scale & we are very proud of the end result."
Unbox Jiangshi 2
Unbox Jiangshi 3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...