TEMPER TOT PORCELAIN Edition by Ron English x K.Olin tribu for May 24th Pre-Orders


K.Olin Tribu presents a new collaboration with Mr Ron English - Introducing The TEMPER TOT PORCELAIN EDITION!
"This piece is found in many paintings on a very large fresco by Ron English in New York. The porcelain temper is unwrapped to keep all the details of its musculature."

In a run of only 50pcs, each piece measures 18cm tall, with each piece completely finished and reworked by hand. Price is 350,00 € (tax incl.) per, and will come in a luxurious wooden box with a certificate signed by the artist.

The piece will be available on presale at www.artandtoys.com from Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 6pm French time (Noon in New York / 9am in Los Angeles / 1am in Tokyo). ”The sculptures will be delivered later this month.”

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK