“We Are Strangers Again” by coarse - Available Oct 2nd


coarse PRESS: ”STRANGERS is the second piece in the coarse – Ethos series and details the pain of nostalgia and the consequences of time’s passage. Like our own pasts, this 14” [35.5 cm] vinyl figure reveals something new from every angle it is viewed. Available in two editions, Paranoia [limited to 299 pieces] and Narcosis [limited to 299 pieces], STRANGERS imagines the chaos of a lonely soul’s past merging with its present as the void observes from above, indifferent to the disorder he has wrought.

STRANGERS includes both the void and the sphere of time’s intersection. While this is a free-standing figure, an optional acrylic base is also included. The set comes securely packed inside a color-printed gift box and embedded in black sponge.

Hide from your past. Be your own stranger.”



[ Individaul images HERE on Facebook ]

Limited to 299 pieces each, and priced at US$199, both STRANGERS – “Narcosis” and “Paranoia” editions go on sale October 2nd at coarse.shop, at the following times: 08:59 am Los Angeles / 11:59 am New York / 05:59 pm Berlin / 11:59 pm Hong Kong.
"Each set contains one Family & Friends application card. Collect three of these cards to have access to pre-booking of all releases, an exclusive benefit for Family & Friends members."

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK