Daniel Yu October Online Releases You Cannot Miss!

Daniel Yu sends word of an impending releases of his awesomeness happening Friday, 16th October, 10am EST (3pm London Time / 10pm Singapore Time) via his online shop @ - featuring hand-paints, Unicorn Barf editions and resin casted colorways -you are encouraged to check out further images on his Facebook page and Instagram @thedanielyu!

And for folks looking out for them TOYSREVIL 10x10 Edition Jiangshi Acolytes Daniel brought along with him to TTF? They are now officially SOLD OUT! Thanks, Taiwan!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...